Guide has changed
So I thought I’d have a browse on the guide to see what’s on and all of a sudden it’s giving a preview of the program I happen to land on. This is really off putting but I can’t see anything in settings to stop it doing this and going back to normal. Does anyone know how to turn this feature off? I’m guessing there was an upgrade overnight as it wasn’t showing this yesterday.