BT-DTRT2100 Deletes All Recordings
My BT-DTRT2100 (S/W 32.51.0) Goes into Maintenance Mode for no reason (HDD 50%) The first time this happened I selected option 1 (recommended) & it deleted all recordings. Now, about 12 months latter, again Maintenance Mode appeared for no reason. This time I made absolutely 100% sure that I selected option 2 Factory reset keep recordings. After the reset I checked & once again all recordings have been deleted. Why does this happen & how do I prevent it happening again PLEASE.